Home » politics » Princess Bride words

Princess Bride words

“Discrimination” and “tolerance” are two of my Princess Bride words…

nearly every time I hear them used by moderns, I think to myself “You keep using those words.  I do not think they mean what you think they mean.”

One thought on “Princess Bride words

  1. In honor of current cases being argued in the Supreme Court, I would like to add the following: LOVE. You keep using that word. I do think it means what you think it means.

Leave a Reply

